Customer Data Platforms: Why they matter now

Data is the key to a successful Customer Experience. Why?
Read more in our free CDP white paper.

Register now
Customer_privacy

A scalable platform for valuable insights and customer data

Customer Data Platforms (CDP) have become essential to today’s marketing. For good reason: only by collecting and managing data can you gain a deeper understanding of your customers’ needs, buying behaviour, and history – and thus target your customers individually with your products and services.

CDPs can be used to create personalised experiences through a variety of data and profiling. This ranges from an automated personalised approach in e-mails – sent at the optimal time for each individual – to customised offers.

IBM iX is your partner for digital and data-based solutions

Sounds exciting? Then start together with us now! We have decades of expertise and work hand in hand with leading global technology partners. Together, we analyse the requirements for implementing a Customer Data Platform in your company, make recommendations and accompany the integration of the selected solution.

Register now and get free white paper

Questions? Talk to our business expert Annojan Vageeswaran about your CDP solution.

Annojan Vageeswaran

Chief Sales Officer IBM iX

Customer Data Platforms: Warum sie jetzt wichtig sind

Daten sind der Schlüssel für eine gelungene Customer Experience. Warum?
Erfahren Sie mehr in unserem kostenlosen CDP-Whitepaper.

Jetzt registrieren
Customer_privacy

Eine skalierbare Plattform für wertvolle Insights und Kundendaten

Customer Data Platforms (CDP) sind heute aus dem Marketing nicht mehr wegzudenken. Aus gutem Grund: Nur durch das Sammeln und Managen von Daten können Sie die Bedürfnisse, das Kaufverhalten und die Historie Ihrer Kund*innen tiefer nachvollziehen – und so Ihre Kundschaft ganz gezielt mit Ihren Produkten und Services ansprechen.

Durch die Vielzahl an Daten und die Erstellung von Profilen können mit Hilfe von CDPs personalisierte Experiences kreiert werden. Das reicht von der automatisierten persönlichen Ansprache in E-Mails, die zum jeweils individuell optimalen Zeitpunkt verschickt werden, bis hin zu maßgeschneiderten Angeboten.

IBM iX ist Ihr Partner für digitale und datenbasierte Lösungen

Klingt spannend? Dann starten Sie jetzt gemeinsam mit uns! Wir haben Jahrzehnte langes Know-how und arbeiten Hand in Hand mit weltweit führenden Technologie-Partnern. Zusammen analysieren wir die Voraussetzungen für die Implementierung einer Customer Data Platform in Ihrem Unternehmen, sprechen Empfehlungen aus und begleiten die Integration der ausgewählten Lösung.

Jetzt Whitepaper anfragen

Fragen? Sprechen Sie mit unserem Business-Experten Annojan Vageeswaran zu Ihrer CDP-Lösung.

Annojan Vageeswaran

Chief Sales Officer IBM iX